Pearsall presents Rampage Audio 4

Pearsall presents Rampage Audio 4

right-click, save as to download

Mixed in Edinburgh, November 2002
(65:59, 98.3 MB, V0 VBR MP3)

Back cover
Cue file

Style: techno, acid, hard trance, hard house

direct link to the mix:

01. The Hacker – Nothing Lasts (Oxia Remix) (Missile)
02. Marco Bailey – Challenger (MB Elektronics)
03. DJ Misjah – Nova (Zync)
04. Westwood Brothers – Special Tactics 3 (Construct Rhythm)
05. Glenn Wilson & Staffan Ehrlin – Ahh Yeah (Submissions)
06. Geezer – Puff In Me Sock (Intensiv)
07. Super:Vision – Hip Machinery (No Entry)
08. Martyn Hare – Bitchin Version (Potential Limited)
09. Joey Beltram – The Start It Up (Technasia Remix) (Glass Splinters)
10. D.A.V.E. The Drummer – Amphetamine Or Cocaine (Routemaster)
11. Mark Tyler – The City (Dynamic Intervention Remix) (Re-Entry)
12. Lochi – Element (Routemaster)
13. Project Mayhem – Serious (Kaktai)
14. Phat Ate – Stripper Remix (White Label)
15. Acid Girl – Evacuate Soul (E-Traxx Allstars Remix) (Dip)
16. Vinyl & K Complex – Andromeda (Kevin Energy & K Complex Remix (Dynamix Platinum)
17. Lab 4 – Requiem (Tidy Trax)
18. Jon Doe – Warehouse 2002 (Hard Mix) (Honey Pot)

This was the follow-up to the rather epic Rampage Audio 3, and it was a return to a more mixed style from the straightforward hard dance of the previous edition. Like most of the other Rampage Audios, this followed the same pattern of slower to faster, techno to hard trance. It’s quite good, although probably not as good as the best Rampage Audios, which were in my opinion 3 and 6. The Warehouse remix is awesome, though.